Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 3 Album

Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 3 Album zippyshare mp3 download.

Tory Lanez just released a new album titled The New Toronto 3

Tory Lanez has revealed the tracklist for his The New Toronto 3 project Earlier and now he just delivered it.

The album The New Toronto 3 features 16 tracks, with only a couple guest spots coming from Lil Tjay and Mansa.

The New Toronto 3 will be a 16-track offering that only hosts two additional appearances by Mansa and Lil Tjay. Unlike his feature-heavy Chixtape projects, The New Toronto 3 will show Tory once again carrying the bulk of his album on his own back. It’s unfortunate that Tory won’t be able to host a special premiere or Quarantine Radio Instagram Live release party for the project, especially since the world is on lockdown and we’ve all turned to social media in the midst of social distancing.

Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 3 Album Tracklist

1. Pricey & Spicy
2. The Coldest PLayboy
3. Stupid Again
4. 10 F*cks ft. Mansa
5. Dope Boy’s Diary
6. Accidents Happen ft. Lil Tjay
7. Broke in a Minute
8. Pain
9. Adidas
10. Who Needs Love
11. Do the Most
12. Do ME
13. Letter to the City
14. Back in Business
15. D.N.D.
16. MSG 4 God’s Children

Download Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 3 Album zip file.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: