Logic – Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind Album Zip File


Album: Logic – Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind Album

American singer and record producer “Logic” finally releases his most anticipated project “Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind Album“.


The Album house Sixteen (16) tracks with guest appearances from the likes of Eminem on Homicide, G-Eazy, Wiz Khalifa, Gucci mane and Will Smith among others.

American rapper, singer, songwriter, and record producer, Sir Robert Bryson Hall II, known professionally as Logic comes out with his new project a months after the release of “Supermarket (Soundtrack)“.

The album is drop this morning as his sixth studio album.

Logic comes out with another new project after his Novel project “Supermarket (Soundtrack)“.

The novel was published on March 26th, 2019, and accompany by 14-track.

Logic welcome Eminem on his first single after his “Supermarket (Soundtrack)“ which is part of his new project.

The song is drop some days after the release of Supermarket (Soundtrack)

Supermarket (Soundtrack) only welcome “Juto” as the only guest on the new project.

He drop the Novel this morning with high level of anticipation.

Logic last full length project “YSIV Album” was dropped last year October.


“YSIV Album” spans 14 tracks and includes guest appearances by Wale, Jaden Smith, Hailee Steinfeld, and members of the Wu-Tang Clan.

Track List
1. Logic – Confessions of a Dangerous Mind // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Logic – Homicide (featuring Eminem) // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Logic – Wannabe // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Logic – Clickbait // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Logic – Mama / Show Love (featuring YBN Cordae) // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Logic – Out of Sight // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Logic – Pardon My Ego // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Logic – Commando (featuring G-Eazy) // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Logic – Icy (featuring Gucci Mane) // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Logic – Still Ballin (featuring Wiz Khalifa) // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Logic – Cocaine // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Logic – Limitless // DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Logic – Keanu Reeves // DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Logic – Don’t Be Afraid to Be Different (featuring Will Smith) // DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Logic – Bobby (featuring My Dad) // DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Logic – Lost in Translation // DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream and Download Full Album: Logic – Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind Album below;

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Logic – Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind (Zip File)


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: