Lil Wayne – Funeral Zip File

Lil Wayne – Funera 

Funeral Weezy’s thirteenth solo studio album and his first project overall in about a year and a half, which is a long wait by his standards. The album features guest appearances from Big Sean, Lil Baby, Jay Rock, Adam Levine, 2 Chainz, XXXTentacion, O.T. Genasis, The-Dream, Takeoff and more. It contains a total of 24 songs.

Mama Mia
I Do It (Ft. Big Sean & Lil Baby)
Stop Playin With Me
Clap For Em
Bing James (feat. Jay Rock)
Not Me
Trust Nobody (feat. Adam Levine)
Know You Know (feat. 2 Chainz)
Wild Dogs
I Don’t Sleep (feat. Takeoff)
Sights And Silencers (Ft. The-Dream)
Ball Hard (feat. Lil Twist)
Bastard (Satan’s Kid)
Get Outta My Head (Ft. XXXTENTACION)
Piano Trap
Line Em Up
Never Mind
T.O. (feat. O.T. Genasis)
Wayne’s World

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Funeral Album] (Zip File)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: