Bicep Have Announced Details Of Their Sophomore Album

Download Bicep Have Announced Details Of Their Sophomore Album

‘Isles’ is scheduled to land on January 22 via Ninja Tune and will feature the already released Atlas alongside the newly shared Apricots, a track steeped in warm, dreamy synths, anchored by a syncopated kick drum and vocals samples of Malawian singers.

The Belfast electronic duo Andrew Ferguson and Matthew McBriar put out their self-titled debut LP in 2017, followed by the ‘Rain’ EP in 2018.

They’re set to play a rescheduled date at Mayfield Depot in Manchester on December 4, though this may change again due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. They’ve also lined up a hometown show and a gig at Dublin nightclub District 8 in the spring.

‘Isles’ tracklist:

Atlas Cazenove Apricots Saku (Feat. Clara La San) Lido X (Feat. Clara La San) Rever (Feat. Julia Kent) Sundial Fir “Hawk (Feat. machìna)

Bicep Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri December 04 2020 – MANCHESTER Mayfield Depot

Fri March 26 2021 – BELFAST Telegraph Building

Sat April 03 2021 – DUBLIN District 8

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: